Agricultural Affairs Chairman – Bair Vice Chairman – Guthrie Brackett Tippets Rice Nonini Patrick Durst Buckner-Webb	Finance Chairman – Cameron Vice Chairman – Keough Mortimer Vick Nuxoll Johnson Bayer Thayn Schmidt Lacey
Commerce and Human Resources Chairman – Tippets Vice – Chairman - Patrick Cameron Goedde Guthrie Martin Lakey Schmidt Durst	Health and Welfare Chairman - Heider Vice Chairman - Nuxoll Lodge Hagedorn Guthrie Martin Lakey Bock Schmidt
Education Chairman – Goedde Vice Chairman – Mortimer Pearce Fulcher Nonini Thayn Patrick Durst Buckner-Webb	Judiciary and Rules Chairman – Lodge Vice Chairman – Vick Davis Mortimer Nuxoll Hagedorn Lakey Bock Werk

Local Government and Taxation Chairman – Siddoway Vice Chairman – Rice Hill McKenzie Johnson Vick Bayer Werk Lacey	Transportation Chairman- Brackett Vice -Chairman - Johnson Keough Winder Rice Nonini Hagedorn Bock Buckner-Webb
Resources and Environment Chairman – Pearce Vice Chairman – Bair Cameron Siddoway Brackett Heider Tippets Stennett Lacey	
State Affairs Chairman – McKenzie Vice Chairman- Davis Fulcher Hill Winder Lodge Siddoway Stennett Werk	